The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68276588 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
N A M A S K A R

I always feel so unable to explain myself.

It's like, I try to fill the ocean in a small vessel!

Still I keep trying unsuccessfully, if you want to know me a little bit, then here is a small introduction about me

Thanks for your valuable time

''In my view.. The basis of a beautiful marital life is that which has ''love,, or respect, care, faith, peace, sweetness, mutual sympathy, honesty, adore mutual each other personal thoughts, a sense of mutual dedication and equality in some fundamental things..

Along In addition, to perform well our personal character on the social platform through mutual synergy and mutual cooperation, ..
As well as keeping the family in good social stream and keeping our family Financially as well all ways safe and strong and on the path of progress, and Live the life with respect and happiness in this society and the world...

A self-reliant person, I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to indoria gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bareilly. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.