The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68291294 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Psychologist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Punjabi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login's elder brother and putting up this profile on behalf of my sister.

She is diligent towards her work and a family oriented person. She is cheerful, sincere and believes in simplicity. During her leisure, she loves reading or watching movies. She is career oriented and she tries to maintain a balance with her personal life. She loves writing amd pens down her creative thoughts whenever she is free. She enjoys visiting new places and loves travelling.

She was born in Jamshedpur but has lived most of her life in Chandigarh. She is a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) in Psychology and as done her Masters in Psychology, both from Punjab University, Chandigarh. She has completed her Bachelors in Education from Kurukshetra University. She started working in 2012 where she worked as a teacher in a primary school in Ranchi. Then, she was associated with a NGO in Chandigarh as a Marriage and Family Counsellor and Teacher, where she helped... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Punjabi
Belongs to Tayal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Psychologist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Rajasthan, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Bikaner, Chandigarh, Gurgaon... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.