The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68634232 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastav
  • Patna, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is my younger sister a very loving, caring , soft natured, family valuing girl....She has always been good in academics & throughout convent educated.

She is a jovial person and likes singing, dancing, traveling, eating & enjoying life to the fullest.

She is an MBA & working with ICICI Bank as Dpty. Manager (Finance) at Bangalore.

She is having 2 years of working experience in banking & now looking for change in same industry & will be joining HSBC soon.

She wants to work even after marriage & looking for a life partner who can understand her & become her best friend, with whom she can be the person who she is & take the life as it will come.

Note: We just want to add that we're against dowry.

If you like her profile please feel free to contact us.

Thanks & Regards
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Patna. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.