The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68749899 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A quick introduction about me...


I have done my Bachelors in Computer Science and currently employed as a Senior Consultant with Capgemini Australia, Sydney.
I am an ambitious, caring, empathetic, generous and an independent person with an optimistic approach towards life. I am a tea-lover and enjoys healthy and rational discussions. I like to perceive things logically and believe that sooner or later, you will get what you deserve.
Family means the most to me, and I leave no stone unturned in fulfilling my responsibility towards them. When in leisure, I like watching movies, web-series across genres. I value health and follow a fitness regime.


For me, marriage is a bond that is built on love, trust and mutual respect. The bond strengthen when both persons involved it grow together as one. I would love to know someone who shares these ideals and is honest, kind and compassionate. Someone who can appreciate the small things in life.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Airan gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.