The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68764168 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone,

Just to tell you a bit about my daughter - Name Visible on Login is a soft-spoken, ambivert, responsible and understanding girl with good moral values. She was born and raised in Mumbai. Her education - She did B.Sc in Computer Science and MBA in Finance from reputed colleges. Currently, she is working as AVP with a reputed MNC. It is our sheer pleasure to see my daughter progressing well personally and professionally. I can say, she is a dynamic and vibrant girl with good cultural with moderate values.

During her free time, she likes watching movies, shopping, traveling or reading books. Her hobbies include dancing and she is a trained Salsa Level 1 dancer. She is close to family and has a selective circle of friends, whom she can really rely on!!

Partner Expectations:
Alliances are invited from similar linguistic, cultured and reputed families settled/residing in Mumbai. He should be career-wise settled, professionally qualified, understanding... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.