The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68784253 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Sharma
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this
profile on behalf of my daughter. Currently, she is working in Amazon USA as a Cloud
Engineer. She has completed her Master’s in Business Analytics from The University
of Texas at Dallas, USA. Prior to coming to the USA, she worked as a Software Engineer
for a reputed Multi-National company back in India. She completed her Bachelor's
in Computer Science and Engineering from Jaipur in 2014.
I am an Ayurvedic Doctor(B.A.M.S) in a government hospital and her mother
is a government employee in the Education sector (Teacher).
Name Visible on Login has 1 brother(married) who is currently working as
Senior Data Analyst at a reputed company in New York, USA. Prior to that, he
worked as Network Engineer for a reputed company in Bangalore. Also, he has
done a Master's from The University of Texas at Dallas and B.Tech from NIT, Jaipur.
Name Visible on Login's sister in law has also completed her Master's from The University of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Sharma
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Awadhi, Garhwali... more
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.