The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68787090 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Singapore (general), Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.
She has completed her Masters.Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all.
She is based in Singapore for the last 7 years. She is working for a leading software provider focusing on marketing cloud solutions in the SEA region. She sells enterprise solutions to key accounts in this region.
She hails from Kolkata and did her schooling from La Martinere's for girls.
She is an avid reader of books.She looks forward for travels to new places.
She appreciates her partner to be humorous, loving and humble.
In life he should be well settled
My brother and sister with their kids are well settled in Singapore
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore, Canada, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 180,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.