The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68809799 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Only jat
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is pursuing PhD in Social Science. Her father is an Executive Engineer in State Government and I am a housewife. My daughter do believe in family values having broad mind set about life as well as relationship. She loves theatre ,music and reading books..Looking for decent, handsome guy who is having high regards for every relationship...May be an engineer, doctor,working with MNC,lecturer in college education,class I officer in government . Preferably from Rajasthan or NCR REGION. She has no space in her life for conservative thoughts. She knows swimming, driving and acting and entire household activities. She is having one brother working in Australia..She did B.COM (Hons) and MSW from THE IIS University, Jaipur.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Only jat
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.