The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68857446 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Ahir (Rajput)
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is an open minded, loving and caring girl with a good value system. She is a family oriented person who respects elders, traditions and relationships. She is well balanced in all the aspects of life and strives for perfection in everything she does. Dancing, travelling and aerobics are her major interests.

She has completed her bsc in Fashion from National Institute of Fashion Designing, Vadodara. Presently she is self-employed as a Designer and works from home.

We are natives of Etawah, U.P. I am employed and my wife is a homemaker. My elder son is a businessman and is unmarried. My two elder daughters are married.

A compatible, open minded and responsible gentleman would be an ideal match for Name Visible on Login. Someone with a loving, caring and understanding nature who will complement and complete her in the best possible way is preferred.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir (Rajput)
Belongs to chiravat gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vadodra. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Fashion
Arts / Design
Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.