The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69034932 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Other, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi thankyou for visiting my profile i have completed my bachelors degree in nursing and have done post graduate studies from canada. Also have interest in business and working towards it as well. I am looking for some one who is honest, ambitious, humorous, intellectual and good human being who can match my level of consciousness and passion towards love, family and life. i love travelling, listening to podcasts, ted talk, entrepreneurs, food, adventure sports, music, spirituality and many more things we can talk about later.
Profile operated by self and parent
Ps looking someone who is allready in canada or us. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other
Lives in Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.