The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69158529 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an ever optimistic and a realistic person. I always look for positives in people and in any situation or event. I am thoroughly excited about life. I am at a point in life where I look forward to every day because every day has been fun and exciting and something to offer. I would love to find someone equally excited about life, with similar aspirations and views. I appreciate honest and open communication. I absolutely love sincere, genuine, humble and smart people.

Outside of work, I love to play a lot of different sports - soccer, badminton, tennis, basketball. I also enjoy playing chess and driving. I am thinking of taking some drifting lessons! Last year I took three solo trips to Europe and ran my first half marathon. I always love to learn new things and it would be exciting to be able to learn from each other.

Let's get to know each other and see if we can connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Country Living in USA
State Living in California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.