The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69433574 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this profile has been created for my daughter who is currently working in a Bank in Singapore in the Risk Management space. We are an upper middle class family settled in Kolkata and our daughter migrated to Singapore for her post graduation and continued to pursue her career in Singapore. Post wedding, she is open to relocate. She is simple, sophisticated and a complete family person even though she has lived independently for over a decade. She has a passion for travelling and has extensively travelled around the world. We are looking for a suitable companion for our daughter who is well educated, sober and a loving companion
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.