The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69702719 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,SHRIVASTAV
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a resident of Bihar district Siwan living in Calcutta for job etc.
She has completed her Bachelors in English from Calcutta University and Masters in Mass Comm. & Journalism from Sikkim Manipal University and also completed Specialization in Media Studies from Calcutta University with top marks in jan-2013, Also completed MA(ENGLISH) from Annamalai University.Has worked in a reputed corporate house for more than 3 years. Prior to this she has also worked in Zee News, Kolkata. Now she is employed as Lecturer in a mass comm. College in Kolkata Alongside also working as freelance content Writer.Simple, sensitive and understanding with strong family values - that's what my daughter is. Youngest of the three siblings she is always head on and ready to take responsibilities. Ours a small family. My elder daughter is an M.A.(Pol.Sc). And M.A.(History), B.Ed, married and settled in Delhi NCR. .Worked as Snr. Teacher. Now housewife having one Son. My son-in-law is B.com &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, SHRIVASTAV
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.