The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70056358 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Khurana , arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Want a simple court marriage . I am currently working as a permanent employee( GROUP B ) with central govt organization (kendriya vidyalaya sangathan under government of india) as a lecturer (TECHNICAL/WORK EDUCATION) having TGT scale ( grade pay Rs 4600/-), level 7 as per 7 cpc and equivalent to a scale -2 manager in a govt bank and gross salary around Rs 90,000/- and have done my Bachelors in Engineering from uttar pradesh technical university.The details can be verified from website if required . I am posted at Delhi and live at my rented flat in Noida . My mother is retired, and have a brother who is married and working as deputy general manager in a well reputed central govt organization at gurgaon. Mama ji retired district judge and recently got extension in Supreme Court. All our relatives are well settled in various govt jobs and business.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khurana , arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 42
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Brij... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab... more
City Living in Muzaffarnagar, Shimla, Haridwar, Ganganagar, Jhansi, Jaipur... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.