The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70191300 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Iselin, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my doctor of physical therapy from Stony Brook University, NY. I like traveling, watching movies, spending time with friends and family, listening to music and exploring new things. I am also very health conscious and loves going to the gym. I am looking for a well educated and sincere partner who enjoys life and respects everyone.
My mother is a teacher and my brother has done masters in management. My father is no more with us.
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Iselin, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Therapist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.