The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Gharwali
  • Williams Lake, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a strong headed person with a passion for my career. I am currently working as a Planning Officer II in British Columbia, Canada. I have a modern outlook towards life with a respect for traditional values. Therefore, I believe in maintaining a balanced lifestyle. I also believe in leading a life sincerely but not seriously. Hence having a good sense of humor is important to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Gharwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Williams Lake, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 180,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.