The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Catholic
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I currently work as a portfolio analyst with an asset management company in London. I am a qualified actuary. Although I am a Malayali but I don’t know Malayalam. I am born and raised in Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh). Would prefer a partner who is not raised in Kerala. I think I am an extrovert and I love being around people. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places. I love dancing. I am a hard working and career oriented person and would prefer a partner who is also career oriented as well as supportive of my career goals. I am organised and like things to look forward to.My simple pleasures are bringing smile on someones face, helping others and dancing.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Hindi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and 4 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 50 lakhs to 1 crore, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.