The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70582726 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter, Name Visible on Login, is beautiful, smart, confident and an independent girl. She has been raised in an army background which has given her a perfect outlook towards life and people. She has the correct amount of values, culture, and aspiration to make her the well-rounded person which she is today. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she strikes a perfect balance between the both.

She completed her B.E. in IT from Pune and then went on to graduate from The University of Cincinnati with an MS in Information Systems. Between her B.E. and MS, she worked for 2 years in India. She is presently working as a Senior Solution Architect with SAP, a leading IT firm, in Menlo Park, CA.

We are a nuclear upper middle class family, settled in Gurgaon, with liberal values. My husband passed away; he was a Colonel in the Indian Army and I (mother) work as an Academic Head with an International School. My elder son lives in Dallas where he works with Goldman Sachs... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.