The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70775152 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Darhor
  • Prayagraj, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my sister's profile.

Our parents have nurtured her with good family values. She is an amiable person who believes in living life with simplicity. Family is her priority and she enjoys spending quality time with us as well as friends. Cooking new recipes delights her and she has a keen interest in Yoga. In leisure, she likes listening to music.

She has acquired her Bachelor of Education and completed her Master of Arts. Along with that, she has cleared her NET Examination. Presently, she is on the outlook for good job opportunities in the field of teaching.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Deoria and we have settled in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. Our father has retired from Coal India Limited and our mother takes amazing care of our home. We are a family of four siblings, two brothers and two sisters. The elder brother is the Village Secretary in Deoria and the younger brother is a Senior Software Engineer employed by Sysomos... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Darhor
Lives in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Prayagraj uttar Pradesh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Allahabad, Azamgarh, Ballia, Deoria, Ghazipur, Gorakhpur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.