The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71189937 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Kashmiri Brahmin
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my son.


He is working in Sydney for a French based MNC Bank as a Project Manager. Has done engineering and PGDM in Business Analytics along with Six sigma Black Belt certification.

Family: Parents have retired from private and govt. job and live in Delhi. Her elder sister is married and stays in Sydney. My daughter and son in law are working in IT companies.

He is looking for an educated girl who is working and willing to continue work after marriage. Happy person who is willing to understand the meaning of marriage and have positive attitude towards life. There may be few ups and downs in our life but willingness to understand each other is the key.

Rest can be discussed once we connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kashmiri Brahmin
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.