The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71333083 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Marwari
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She has completed her Masters in Accounting from Australia and working as an Accountant by profession. Over The years with time and experience, attributes like accommodating and maturity have become part of her personality. Her hobbies are dancing, singing, playing badminton and reading novels. She is a huge dog lover. We Would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards the family.
We are family of four. I am an entrepreneur and my wife is a housewife. I have one younger son who is now helping me in my business. We are moderate and well settled family in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Marwari
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income AUD 100,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.