The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71456904 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste, We hail from Chirawa, Rajasthan. As a father I describe my son as a perfect blend of personality, intelligence and humanity. He is honest and respects elders & women.

He is Manglik, but a "Dosh Niwaran Pooja" performed.

He has done B. E.(civil) from Nagpur and PG in Management from NICMAR pune.
He is in job as a Manager in Oberoi Realty Ltd; Goregaon, site-Worli, Mumbai. Annual package now Rs.21.95 lac.

We live in Thane (w), Mumbai in own 2 BHK Flat. We had shifted from Nagpur in 2013.

We search for a Beautiful, Tall 5'.4"-7", Educated match from Non-Bansal Agrawal family. Earning Bahu is not our need but will be allowed for job, if qualified and can make wise use of skill and experience.

She will get due respect, love and affection as a daughter deserves. Parents of our Bahu will be most happy towards their daughter's married life.

Whoever have interest or accept our interest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Since 2013 in Thane west, Mumbai (Maharashtra). His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.