The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71565524 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,bania
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking suitable alliance for our only daughter, Name Visible on Login. She is 28 years old,5' 3" tall, athletic girl based out of Lucknow. She has completed her engineering in computer science and worked with IBM India Private Limited, possessing around 3.5 years of work experience as Quality Assurance Professional. Last month she has decided to explore other venture and therefore resigned from her job. Written gre and toefl tests for pursuing her MS, if required later.Meanwhile she's also preparing for entrance exams for pursuing mba with finance specialisation. She leads a decent and simple lifestyle and is friendly in nature. She intends to pursue her carrier after marriage and looking for someone who will appreciate living with a progressive, independent-minded woman. she loves her family and look forward to weekends when she can unwind with her parents and enjoy the tranquility of her home. She enjoys travelling, watching movies,, going out for dinner and having a great... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bania
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Lucknow. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.