The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Sehgal
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently I am working as Data Analyst in one of the reputed top mnc in Mumbai. I am having a working experience of more than 9 years. I have done B.E in Electronics and Telecomm from Mumbai. My dad is retired and mom is a homemaker. I have one elder brother and one elder sister, both are married. I am staying with my parents in Mumbai. I am physically disable since birth, I am having cerebral palsy in my legs but it's a very minor one. I am fully independent and need no assistance while walking, driving. I love to drive cars, travel new places, watching movies and spending time with family and friends. I am very ambitious when its comes to my career. I am looking for a girl who not only accept me with my disability but at the same time should be understanding, open minded, spiritual and loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Sehgal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.