The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71751874 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

My friends describe me as an amiable, sensitive and kind gentleman nurtured with good values. Simplicity can be observed in my thoughts and behavior. By nature, I am jovial person and have a good sense of humour. Committed in my professional and personal spheres, I balance both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places. Watching movies is my favourite pastime.

I am born and raised in Jhalawar (near Kota), Rajasthan. I am an Engineering graduate from VIT University, Vellore, Tamil Nadu and currently employed with Tsysems , Pune.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Kota, Rajasthan. My father is serving as a Head Postmaster for the India Post and mother is a wonderful homemaker. My younger brother is pursuing B.Tech.

I am seeking a companion who understands the essence of marriage and will bind our family together. An educated, respectful and caring bride... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kota. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.