The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72601228 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Yadav
  • Srirampur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome on my profile. I am Name Visible on Login Kumar Name Visible on Login, I completed B. Tech in Electrical and now currently work in a company as a assistant maintenance engineer. I belongs in a middle class family. I am seeking a soul mate who will care of me and my family, and be a compenion in my journey of life. Thank you for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Yadav
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Srirampur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Shrirampur, West Bengal India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal
City Living in Hajipur, Samastipur, Asansol, Chinsurah, Durgapur, Howra... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.