The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72776926 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Dhobi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, below are few lines to describe me quickly.
I did engineering from NSIT, Dwarka, India (Delhi). Got 47 rank in engineering to get admission in this reputed college. I hail from upper middle class family and have experience in IT software BI domain for around 7 years now. I was born and brought up in Delhi but currently, staying in Singapore (work pass) and working with MNC as Senior BI consultant. In my mean time I love to travel, have covered some parts of South East Asia as a traveller and listening to music, playing cricket, badminton and table tennis is my hobby.
I am looking for partner to accompany me in my hobbies, who is intelligent, caring, good by heart and well versed with human ethics to gel up in any environment.We can discuss on where to spend rest of life, depends on situations, ready to relocate India as well if things work out properly.
Thanks for looking into my profile!!
Wishes and good luck for you, if I am or not suitable partner for you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Belongs to Gaur gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Singapore, Australia, India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.