The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,srivastava
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello We are Srivastava Kayastha Family based in lucknow. My daughter is working in Indian OIL Corporation,R&D, Maharatna Central Government- PSU's R&D wing as Asst. Chemist.Also pursuing Ph.D from IIT-Delhi as sponsored candidate from her Organisation. She is purely convented and through out First Class till her Post graduation in Chemistry and is working in a Maharatna PSU in OIL sector in NCR Region.She has very bright future prospects in her field.She is very hardworking and dynamic in her personality and knows well to balance personal and professional lives well.Music, Literature, adventure attracts her often.

We are a simple family and we believe to have seeded so many virtues in my daughter.

I am retd. Gazetted Officer U.P. Civil Sectt. and her younger sister is an engineer, working in an MNC. We are looking for a decent match for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.