The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72828571 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa Agarwal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed her PGDM-Marketing from IMT Ghaziabad and B. Tech. from VIT Vellore. Currently, she is working as a Senior Manager with a private firm in Bengaluru.

Her friends describe her as affectionate, caring, creative, easy-going and energetic. Helpful and hardworking by nature, we have nurtured her with good family values. Her interests include reading, sketching, playing badminton, watching movies and listening to music. Travelling to new destinations delights her. She has attained a balance between traditional values and current lifestyle.

We are an open-minded family and our daughter, like us, believes in leading a simple life. We hail from Sampla in Rohtak district, Haryana and settled in Delhi. I, the father, have retired as a Scientist F (Senior Deputy Director General) from Indian Council of Medical Research. I now work as a Consultant in the field of medical research. My wife is a retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Blogging, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AUD 80... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.