The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72840095 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,tewatia
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dear Sir,
This is me(father).We are agriculture (Organic) based,a well educated and reputed family, of well known village 'Bhawanipur' Sambhal (U.P.),owns aprox.100 bighas agriculture land near by our farm house.We have two child's,the only son(MBA-LLB) and a daughter studying in 12th. His mother was gram Pradhan in previous term. His cousin(engineer in HCL)is settled in Ghaziabad,his cousin sister is settled in England and his maternal cousin is colonel in Indian army.My all cousins are mostly doctors and engineers. looking a well educated and soft spoken girl who respects her family and who can manage our entire setup. We prefer quality,live near nature,surrounded by greenery.
For last two years doing a little effort to educate rural daughters under the name(NGO),"Hamari-Beti".
My son is working in sharjah(UAE).In future planning to settle in Ghaziabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Tewatia
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.