The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73055900 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goel
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login! I am definitely honest, considerate with a childlike exuberance and a pleasant demeanor. I am from Delhi, and did my schooling from DPS, Rk Puram and then went to Melbourne, Australia to complete my Bachelor of Commerce degree from Monash University with a double major in Accounting and Finance. Also, I am a Certified Practicing Accountant (CPA) registered in Australia. I am a connoisseur of great cinema, and a compulsive traveler. Family, friends and my dogs form the most important part of my life. I am currently working in finance for a leading energy and infrastructure conglomerate in Brisbane, Australia.

My father is a doctor and holds a top position in the UN(WHO), as well as in the government of India, my mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is a medical doctor, an MBA, and works for a leading hospital in India as a health care consultant. My younger sister is an MBA and teaches management as a lecturer in Delhi University.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.