The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73267070 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Jaipur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
we are from dholpur. i am dr. in govt ayurvedic hospital and my wife govt. teacher . my daughter is sweet natured , smart n beautiful meritorious student and Phd. in chemistry from rajasthan university. she already B.ed. , NET-JRF qualified. we want a qualified govt. doctor, lecturer, civil services, IIT etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 3 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Sawai Madhopur, Agra, Karauli, Ganganagar, Shivpuri, Alwar... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.