The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73838835 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maurya
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a decent, understanding, down to earth and independent person. Self made with mature outlook towards life. Goal oriented, supportive, respectful for family. Understands the different shades of life and moved accordingly.Ours is educated, reputed family, having modern outlook towards life..We Basically hail from Lucknow but living in Chandigarh from past 40 years. Girl is born and brought up in Chandigarh Only.

About Girl:- She has done B.com, Company Secretary (CS) and MBA (Finance) and currently working as Company Secretary in Chandigarh Based Company. We are looking for suitable match in Chandigarh or TRICITY.

CASTE NO BAR

The Girl profile showing Manglik but as per Astrologer can be matched with Non- Manglik also.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana
City Living in Chandigarh, Panchkula
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.