The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73856532 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Cambridge, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from New Delhi, but currently in the US where I completed my MS in Computer Science. I completed my schooling from Delhi and did BE from Bhopal. I worked for 6 years in India before moving to US. My father is a doctor in New Delhi and my mother is a house wife. I am very ambitious and hardworking. I like cycling, working out, hiking and visiting new places. I listen to contemporary music but I unwind to rock music.


I am looking for a girl who is smart, educated, wants to work and comes from a family of open minded liberal people. She should be an independent person.
I have lived in a lot of places and I like to visit new ones. Caste is not a constraint. Feel free to drop a message, and I or my father will get back to you. If you are extremely conservative, we may not be a good match.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Assamese, Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.