The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74196707 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are making this profile for our son, His friends and work colleague in Australia know him as Kevin. he is well settled, sort out, independent and a responsible person. He is working as an IT Project Manager & a Senior Business Analyst and manages both the private and government clients in Australia through his consulting firm. He is very well respected among his family, friends and work group. He also has a well-maintained lifestyle. In his free time, he likes to go to the gym, help the family with the work and plan family/host family functions. He comes up with very witty and creative ideas to help family members organise functions. He likes to keep calm, has a lot of patience, likes to dance, go out for long drive, go to beaches and is quite foodie. Since we are vegetarians, Name Visible on Login only takes non-veg meals occasionally at restaurants or in parties. He will be happy to turn vegetarian if required. We are looking for a girl who is calm, beautiful, educated, witty and straight... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.