The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74878239 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Nai
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Greetings!!!



Education:- B-Tech in Electronics from UPTU.

Employment :- Senior Manager IT at MNC in Gurgaon.

Nature:- Mature, modern yet traditional, sober, caring, honest, family oriented, fun loving and down to earth, disciplined, dedicated towards my duties.

Hobbies:- listening music, Gardening, sports, Going out, watching movies, Long drive, Spending time in Kitchen though I can't cook much things, Can cook for living :), travelling, want to travel as many as possible places with my life partner. spending quality time with family and friends.

Family :- Educated, simple and loving. Dad is retired from Bank and Mom is retired Govt. School Principal. 2 brothers, 2 married, 3 sisters, all married.

Originally from Kanpur City, UP. Living and working in Gurgaon.

Assets:- Own DDA flat (1BHK) in Delhi(Dwarka). Own houses in Kanpur, Own Car.

Please consider few points as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Nai
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Kanpur UP. My father and mother both have retired. I have two brothers and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Country Living in Singapore, Egypt, Malaysia, Iceland, Russia, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.