The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75083586 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sonar,Ayodhyawasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,Welcome to our profile ID. I am putting up this profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login.She has spent her childhood in Jamshedpur where she did her schooling and enjoyed painting, dancing , music and golf as hobbies .She pursuit her higher education from Bangalore in engineering and MBA.Here she developed interests in travelling and exploring new cuisines. She enjoys Badminton as a sport and has won prizes at corporate level.She has worked in a Tata Steel subsidiary for 3.5years before joining an MNC in Mumbai . She has done her MBA from Alliance University Bangalore and B Tech from Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore.I am working in Tata Steel as Executive in charge Global Wires India and posted in Mumbai. My wife is a Fashion Designer but a homemaker at present.I have a son who completed Btech in Computer Science and is pursuing MS in Data Analytics from Germany after working with KPIT, Pune for two years. Name Visible on Login's friends describe her as caring , hardworking , smart... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Ayodhyawasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Master
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.