The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Annulled (3 Children, living together)
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Khalilabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a suitable match and rest will update later................
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Khalilabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His is a reputed family from Khalilabad, India. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Arts
Arts / Design
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.