The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75398614 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is a marketing professional working in a reputed new media house, and also an active trader in the capital market. He has done his dual MBA from Mumbai specialising in marketing and finance. He is a fitness enthusiast and loves to travel during his free time.
We hail from Western U.P. (NCR) and currently living in Pune. His mother is a homemaker, and I am working in a managerial position with petroleum PSU. He has a sister who is married and blessed with a daughter. She is currently working as a HR Manager in a leading credit rating firm in Mumbai. My son is Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring and Easy-Going.

Please note though my son is manglik, since he is chandra manglik and he is above age 27, we may go for non manglik girl as per professional astrologers advise.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.