The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75650171 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I work as a Software Engineer. I've a modern, open-minded and practical thinking towards life and I believe in working towards achieving my goals.I love working out, watching movies and traveling.I'm looking for someone who resides or is settled in US with Indian upbringing.

I'd like my partner as someone who is smart, friendly, interesting and has a charming personality. Happy searching :)

Note:Please contact only if you live in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Assamese, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi... more
Country Living in USA
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.