The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75686601 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Bisen
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, living in Mumbai working as Senior Manager SAP HR with Tata Motors. I am originally from a Rajput family of Bihar, but now settled (own house) in Mumbai. We are having big family in and around Bihar... and extended to Delhi, Pune & Mumbai. I spent most of my life in places like Barail (Supaul), Saropatti (Madhepura), Ara, Patna, Ranchi, Pune, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Coventry, London & back to Mumbai ;-)... small journey so far. Nothing specific in terms of preference... but she must be cheerful and understandable. Little bit tough & self-reliant in terms of handling the outer world.. I would be truly interested to know her as a human being.... rather then her qualification & professional status. I will be updating this column very soon with more details of mine to make you comfortable while understanding.i am looking for the best match to get married & live happy Simultaneously you can also initiate conversation and take it up to the next level.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Bisen
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Thane. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Moghlai, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Moghlai, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.