The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75784574 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Punjabi / Kapoor
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a Manager ( B.E Computer Engineering with distinction) working with Deloitte Consulting US, we looking for a daughter (bride for my son) who can adjust easily, also with high ambitions, for us caste is not an issue (caste no bar).
I am into pharmaceutical business, my wife is into stock market as sub broker, apart from Name Visible on Login, my elder son is also in Software Consulting. To know more Name Visible on Login please do connect here. or network on social portals
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi / Kapoor
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with liberal values. Our family is settled in Mumbai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Nagpur, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Nashik, Mumbai, Hyderabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.