The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75831378 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Khedar
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There!

Thanks for visiting my profile. I am currently based out in Singapore working in e-commerce. I am very easygoing lad from Rajasthan and enjoy daily outdoors, travelling, reading, banter, and simplicity in life. Though it is always comforting to be within your own space, I like to stay open-minded and always explore new things in life (different food, cultures, places, and people). A typical Rajasthani does not appreciate me much in that way haha! I like to be organized and am career-oriented without too much appetite for materialism.

If you are someone who likes home comfort but also dont restrain yourself with societal boundaries and stereotypes, I would love to know you more! Please feel free to message or connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Khedar
Belongs to Khedar(self), nehra(Mama), haritwal (Dadi), sutaliya (Nani) gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Germany, India
State Living in Rajasthan
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.