The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75916272 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Mumbai, our daughter is modern with traditional values. A Chartered Accountant by profession, she is working with a leading private sector bank in Mumbai.She was always a good student as far as academic records were concerned. Having completed her graduation from one of the best commerce colleges in Mumbai, she completed CA and DipIFRS (ACCA, London). She is passionate about her profession and would like to pursue her career even after marriage.In her spare time she likes to write, read and play the keyboard. Her articles have been published in the readers' column of Hindustan Times in the past, and more recently in the 'Soul Curry' column of the Times of India.She has a strong set of values and appreciates the company of people who share the same values as hers.

Ours is an upper middle class and educated family with traditional values. We are originally from Meerut (UP) but settled in Mumbai for last 30 years.
I (father) am a Master Mariner... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Kansal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Writing, Reading, Listening to music
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Writing, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.