The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76015626 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is presently working with Accenture in IT Sector as Senior Consultant in Toronto, Canada. She has previously worked with TCS, Toronto, Canada as Software Consultant and with Oracle, Toronto. . She pursued her Masters in Management Sciences from University of Waterloo and Bachelors in Information Technology from I.P. University, Delhi, India. Her mother and father are employed and she has a younger sister. Her friends describe her as Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful and Thoughtful. Her hobbies include Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Sports - Indoor and Travel / Sightseeing.

In my family, we are three brothers, eldest is in India with his family and the other one is a US citizen settled with his family in New York, USA for more than 20 years now. The brother in USA has two daughters who are doctors and his son is a Bio Medical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Hiking, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Washington, Alberta... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.