The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76087736 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is an honest, fun loving and hard working girl with a strong value system. She is very ambitious yet family oriented and understands her responsibilities very well. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she strikes a perfect balance between the both. In her free time, she enjoys travelling and watching movies.

She has completed her BCA from MS University, Baroda and MCA from Charusat University, Gujarat. Presently she is working as a Senior Software Engineer with Cognizant.

We are a close-knit family from Gujarat. My husband and unmarried younger son are employed in the private sector. I am a homemaker.

A well settled and decent groom from an educated family who will complement and complete her in the best possible way would be an ideal match for Name Visible on Login.

Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are welcome to contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from BARODA. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Education Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.