The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76194318 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter , a Canadian PR, is blessed with a cheerful and sunny nature. She's extremely thoughtful and caring in her relationships with friends and family. Her Army upbringing has made her confident and enhanced her ability to adapt to any kind of environment. She's friendly and outgoing as well.
After graduating from University of Western Ontario in Canada, she has been working with a top Healthcare company in Toronto.She is currently pursuing her Master's degree in Public Policy at the University of Toronto,to further enhance her career.
We are an Army family going back three generations. My husband is a serving Maj General. Having raised our children on values of integrity and honesty, we are looking for a person with a similar background for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree - Arts
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.