The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76475746 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Jindal
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, we are posting the profile for our daughter. A bit about our daughter -

She is a beautiful, smart and intelligent girl with the right mix of family values and smartness. She was born in Sirsa, Haryana, and brought up and studied in Gujarat. She has done her Bachelor's from Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidhyanagar. She has 8 years of professional experience in the IT industry. Presently she is a Team lead at a top MNC in Pune. She is well travelled and has even visited Europe for short duration on project assignment.

Our daughter has been raised with high values and morals. She is joyous and fun to be with. She is a traditional person with contemporary approach towards life. During her free time she likes reading books, listening to music, watching movies, and visiting and exploring new places.
The best I can about my daughter is she is simple in her thoughts and enjoys all facets of life.

A bit about our family - We come from the Sirsa... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Jindal
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Sirsa, haryana. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Jaiswal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.