The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76591253 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khandelwal
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
I'm from Rajasthan but brought up in Dubai.
Completed my Bachelor's in Interior Designing and MBA in Business Excellence.
I'm a fun loving person with a lot of patience. I like traditions but I like to keep an open mind about things in life as well. For me, balance in life is everything.
I enjoy travelling, books, yoga, music and spending time with friends.
I'm looking for a partner who is caring, understanding and someone who I can be comfortable and compatible with once we get to know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AED 150,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.