The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76645677 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Investment Professional
  • No Religion
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an artist and a writer, a woman of paradoxes; I want meaningful conversation, witty banter, deep, life-changing friendship and mind-altering education. I speak my mind but compassion is what I strive for; I'm stubborn, sassy, a feminist and hate being told what to do. Very liberal and expect that in a partner and their family as well. My golden retriever is the king of my heart but I will admit weaknesses for cheese, anything ocean-related, and back rubs. I'm an INFP hoping to change the world. I'm a property flipper in Westchester, New York and also work as a freelance consultant and writer, so would like to stay in New York for the foreseeable future. I have an MSc from the London School of Economics (LSE) in Global Health & Social Policy and a BA from Middlebury College. I'm a global citizen but looking for someone who grew up in the US, Canada or the UK, who can teach me things and help me develop my vision in life as a philanthropist. I value compassion, intelligence, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Hindi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsSailing, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Sailing, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.